Thank you for considering the Nuclear Waste Management Organization (NWMO) as the next step in your career development. We look for talented individuals who work well in a highly collaborative environment, are eager to learn from others, and want to contribute to an essential part of Canada's future.

We are dedicated to building an effective organization with the capacities needed for the safe, long-term management of Canada’s used nuclear fuel. We are equally committed to creating a diverse workforce and providing opportunities for our employees to learn and grow.

Career Postings

Career opportunities are posted as they become available.

Please quote the name of the position in the title field when applying via email.

Accessibility and Diversity

We support the principles and practices of diversity and are committed to providing a respectful, accessible, and inclusive environment for all persons with disabilities. We will provide accommodation to applicants with disabilities. If you require accommodation, please contact us.

Merci de considérer la Société de gestion des déchets nucléaires (SGDN) comme prochaine étape possible dans le développement de votre carrière. Nous cherchons des personnes talentueuses qui fonctionnent bien dans un environnement hautement collaboratif, qui sont désireuses d’apprendre des autres et qui souhaitent contribuer à une partie essentielle de l’avenir du Canada.

Nous nous sommes engagés à bâtir une organisation efficace qui possède les capacités requises pour assurer la gestion à long terme sûre du combustible nucléaire irradié canadien. Nous nous sommes également engagés à réunir une main-d’oeuvre diversifiée et à fournir des occasions d’apprentissage et de croissance à nos employés.

Possibilités de carrière

Les possibilités de carrière sont affichées au fur et à mesure qu’elles se présentent.

Veuillez noter le nom du poste dans la case « Sujet » lorsque vous faites application par courriel.

Accessibilité et diversité

Nous appliquons les principes et pratiques appuyant la diversité et nous nous engageons à fournir un environnement respectueux, accessible et inclusif à toutes les personnes handicapées. Des mesures d’adaptation seront offertes aux candidats handicapés. Si de telles mesures vous conviendraient, veuillez nous contacter.